As our students receive their iPads this fall. Many are downloading and logging into Canary. Unfortunately, they still see courses that they had last year and have no ability to delete them. No, REALLY, it is NOT possible for students to delete old classes! Please watch the attached video on how to delete or archive your old course sections.https://youtu.be/VYlzGwv8xts
If you delete the course it will delete the sections within the course AND all your old material.If you enter the course and delete the sections one-at-a-time. You may use the builder tools to recycle course materials from the year before. Thank you for the extra effort.